I figured you all could use an update because I’m sure you’re dying to know whether I made it to the gym.

I did.

Yippee Ky-Aye for me.

I’m not going to lie to you, though.  It took every ounce of my strength not to stop at Taco Bell (it’s sad because you probably think I’m joking, but I’m so not joking).  But I did it.  I managed to drive by the one close to my gym without stopping. 

But in a cruel twist of fate there happens to be another Taco Bell within driving distance of my place (1 minute and 36 seconds away, but who’s counting?)  And as I’m sitting here writing this, I’m resisting that too. 

It IS open until 2 a.m. or later, though.

.

.

.

I hate you Taco Bell.*

.

.

.

*I don’t mean that, TB.  I really don’t.  I’m sorry and I will never say hurtful things about you again, honest.

