Put your Hungry, Hungry Hippo game face on because I need help with my catering menu.  We’re looking at a few different caterers and we both thought we wanted a *chic* “down home” BBQ theme, but I’m starting to think…messy and white dress.  Just a few words that come to mind.

We contacted Saz’s here in Milwaukee and they put together a delicious sounding menu within our budget, but it almost seemed like too much BBQ theme (albeit with a gourment twist) after I looked at it closer. 

I have a hard time making up my mind and I tend to jump from one idea to the next so this poor catering manager probably has a voodoo doll with my name on it after all my indecisive emails and dumbo questions.

So, I turn to you, kiddos.  What sounds good?  Aside from a Captain and Coke right about now.

