Ugh, slacking on the posts again.  This time I really have been busy…not watching Olympics or laying on the couch staring at the ceiling.  This is my second day of going from one job to the other.  Tomorrow will be my third day of doing that – leaving at 8 in the morning and not getting home until 8:30…yeah, in the evening.  Packing a change of clothes in a gym bag.  Eating Subway or anything else convenient.

Complaining?  Me?  Nahhh.

So it’s not that I don’t want to update my blog, it’s just I don’t think you’d be interested in the percentage of return on our requestor card campaign at the one job…or what new card line Shoebox has come out with at the other job.  Because basically, between both jobs, that’s pretty much the only information being processed through my wee brain this week.  Hold on, though – I could possibly update you on what’s in my DVR right now.  Or how about my laundry?  Where are you going?

