I feel all your beady little eyes on me, waiting for the next blog post…gah!  I have writer’s block, which means I have nothing witty or worthwhile going on in my brain.  You hear that?  That’s me rattling my brain around for you.  Don’t mind that “ting” noise.

See right there?  That was pretty lame.  I’m disappointed in myself.  My funny meter is headed on a downward spiral.  Fast.  

It’s been an up and down week.  Ending on an “up,” no less, but I’m still recovering from the stress of the “down.”  And this will probably make very little sense to you, but I’m just glad to check this week off the calendar, is all.

I’ll post soon.  If you have suggestions, lay ’em on me.  Otherwise I can probably arrange for an entire one-man symphony composed of brain-tings.  Did that even make sense?

