We have one of Tony’s paintings hanging at the very top of our stairs, which is the entrance into our apartment.  We call him the Gatekeeper.  Here’s why:

Duuuuuude. What kind of mushrooms did you put on that pizza?

He’s actually one of my favorites because…he just looks like he needs a hug, right?  Right?  Nobody with me on that one?

Anyway, the Gatekeeper asked me to pass a message on to all my blog readers out there.  He asked me to wish you a Merry Christmas.  He even got into the Christmas spirit.  He wants you to know he doesn’t put a hat on for just anybody.  Consider yourself safe from being eaten.

 

Ho Ho...Whoa...

So from all of us here – Tony, Katie and the Gatekeeper.  We’re wishing you a very Merry Christmas.  And hope when you visit us next, you’ll consider giving the Gatekeeper a hug.

 

Two very proud parents of one gorgeous Gatekeeper.

Merry Christmas, Everybody!

