As I write this, Fox is lying next to me on the couch and we’re playing this game where he spits out his pacifier and I must get it back in his mouth before the first wail.  It’s a really fun game.  Totally more entertaining than Monopoly.

Because this game takes up the majority of my time nowadays, I’ve been a little neglectful of my blogging responsibilities.  But because all faults can be forgiven with pictures, I’ve decided you all can’t be too mad at me if I go the cheap route and throw a few pictures in your direction.  You can’t be angry when you see a teeny, tiny face like the following, can you?  I think not!

Catching flies.

Milk drunk baby.

 

One very concerned-looking baby is not so sure about going for a walk.

Fox invited a friend to his Monday night Packer party.  Later they rioted on the streets over the NFL replacement refs.  Who knew my little tater tot could overturn cars like that?

There you have it.  Still mad at me?

